May 3, 2013

  • where to follow us ?

    Well world, as you might have guessed the posting here has dropped off. life has not allowed for us to continue to post a tid bit about our lives every other day or so. But.... don't fret! if you still are interested in what my little family gets up to living in the Arctic, or just want to see pictures. There are a few place where i regularly put my photos and videos....

    first off stop by my Photography website
    www.michaelhdavies.com
    Usually there are one or two images a week that go there.

    Secondly you can check my flickr page
    Flickr
    it will often have more new images then my website. There are tons and tons to look at there.

    Lastly you can check ,my Youtube channel
    YouTube
    I have in the last few years started to make short video clips. I post them here for the publics viewing pleasure. I usually will add a few videos a month.

    SO as i said these are the places to go if you want to keep current with Abby Nicole and Myself. Have a look. I will still keep this account active and maybe even post on it from time to time but i think the days of my daily blog posts are long gone.

    Thanks for reading and hopefully you will continue to on the other sites

    TTYL
    M&N&A

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *